Accreditation Details

Sr.	Cycle	Name of IQAC Co-	Grade	CGPA	Year of	Validity
No.	·	ordinator			Accreditation	Period
	1 st Cycle	Dr. Ramesh Naval	В	72.00	2004	15/06/1999
1				Institutional		to
				Score		07/01/2004
	2 nd Cycle	Prof. Vijay Adsure	A	3.01	2011	08/01/2004
2						to
						07/01/2009
3	3 rd Cycle	Dr. Sandesh Bhitre	B +	2.72	2018	30/11/2011
						to
						29/11/2016
4	4 th Cycle	Dr. Madhukar Navgire				03/07/2018
						to
						02/07/2023

IQAC Committee for IV cycle of NAAC

(2017-18 to 2022-23)

w.e.f. 03/07/2018

Sr. No	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr. R. R. Saswade	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. R. M. Naval	Vice Principal (Science)	Member
3.	Dr. S. B. Kale	Vice Principal (Arts)	Member
4.	Dr. S. R. Landge Patil	Teacher Arts	Member
5.	Dr. S. R. Bhitre	Teacher Science	Member
6.	Prof. V. S. Kasabe	Teacher Commerce	Member
7.	Dr N. R. Sayyad	Hostel Rector	Member
8.	Prof. D. S. Wakchaure	Physical Director	Member
9.	Prof. B. T. Deshmukh	Librarian	Member
10.	Dr. R. N. Arle	Program Officer N.S.S.	Member
11.	Prof. K. A. Lande	Faculty In-charge	Member
12.	Shri. Anil Shewale	Management	Member
13.	Shri. B. N. Chamute	Office	Member
14.	Shri. B. R. Ghodechor	Office	Member
15.	Shri. Ganesh Gavhane	Alumni	Member
16.	Shri. Kashinath Nawale	Local Society	Member
17.	Student Representative	University Representative	Member
18.	Employer	Employers	Member
19.	Dr. Kshitij Ghule Patil	Industrialists	Member
20.	Shri. Sukhdeo Fulari	Stakeholders	Member
21.	Dr. M. E. Navgire	Director of the IQAC	Coordinator

Criterion-wise committee -IV Cycle

Name	Chairman
Criterion I	Dr. Sandesh Bhitre
Curricular Aspects	
Criterion II	
Teaching Learning and Evaluation	Dr. Shirish Landge Patil
Criterion III	
Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr. Ramdas Arle
Criterion IV	
Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Prof. Vikas Kasabe
Criterion V	
Student Support and Progression	Dr. Nabilal Sayyad
Criterion VI	
Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr. Sambhaji Kale
Criterion VII	
Institutional Values and Best Practices	Prof. Kaksaheb Lande